Logo: Institute of European and Comparative Law - University of Oxford Faculty of Law



photo  Home > People > Associates


Research Fellows
bullet Professor Mads Andenas, University of Oslo
bullet Professor Hugh Beale, University of Warwick
bullet Professor Michal Bobek, College of Europe
bullet Professor Anthony Bradley, Emeritus Professor of Constitutional Law at Edinburgh
bullet Professor Alexandra Braun, Fellow of Lady Margaret Hall
Dr Eric Descheemaeker, University of Edinburgh
Professor Gerhard Dannemann, Centre For British Studies, Humboldt University, Berlin
* Professor Mark Freedland, Emeritus Professor of Employment Law
Dr Dorota Leczykiewicz, European University Institute, Florence
bullet Professor Justine Pila, Fellow of St Catherine’s College
bullet Professor Jeremias Prassl, Fellow of Magdalen College
Mr Conor Quigley QC, Serle Court Chambers
#Professor Wolf-Georg Ringe, Copenhagen Business School and Oxford Law Faculty
Professor Simon Whittaker, Fellow of St John’s College and Professor of European Comparative Law


Honorary Fellows
Sir Roy Goode, formerly Norton Rose Professor of English Law
Baron Kerr of Kinlochard












contact us | find us | sitemap

2005 The University of Oxford | Faculty of Law